Patient Reviews

Reviews for LifeTime Smiles of OC

Our Reviews

At LifeTime Smiles of OC, we take great pride in offering quality patient care and delivering exceptional results for our Santa Ana, CA patients. Therefore, Dr. Kareem Abraham and his trained team take into consideration all of the feedback that patients provide us regarding their treatment and their visit to our facility. We have assembled a complete list of our patients' reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our goal is to offer comfortable, effective care in a welcoming environment and we invite you to read through our reviews to gain an insight into what you can expect when choosing LifeTime Smiles of OC for your consultation or dental procedure.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

Lifetime Smiles of OC is the best! If you’re looking for a friendly, professional, knowledgeable, kind, and gentle dentist, look no further! Dr. Abraham is second to none, he keeps up with current procedures, products, education, and anything that makes going to the dentist easy for his patients. As a matter of fact, when you go there, you feel like family, not just a nameless person. Dr. Abraham is the BEST at giving shots, totally painless and he constantly checks to make sure you’re comfortable. I have a problem staying numb, he stops at the slightest raise of my hand and gives me more Novocain. He explains everything in great detail and makes sure I understand what he’s doing and why. He takes the fear out of going to the dentist, I actually look forward to seeing him and we talk about a common interest, food. Ana, Raquel, and Haley run the front office. As soon as you walk in, they greet you and ask how you’re doing. They’re so friendly, efficient and professional, they answer questions about insurance, appointments, services, and send out reminders for upcoming appointments. My husband usually has Saturday appointments, but if an opening for a late afternoon appointment is available they’ll call and see if he’d like to go in. Now that’s great service! Jon is an amazing hygienist, he’s so thorough and knowledgeable. I get my teeth cleaned every three months, he keeps me accountable and consistent with my dental health. About a year ago he noticed I had small cracks on some of my teeth, my bite was off and it was damaging my teeth. He recommended Invisalign, thank you Jon! I love my smile and my teeth are straight. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants straight teeth with getting braces, no one ever noticed I was wearing the Invisalign trays. Naomi and Ana are awesome dental assistants. They’re both very gentle, caring, nice, professional, and friendly. They work so well with Dr. Abraham and take great pride in doing a wonderful job. When they’ve make temporary crowns for me they’re so comfortable, it’s a shame they have to be removed. The office has been remodeled and is beautiful! They have a Keurig, a refrigerator with filled water bottles, and a play area for children. The dental area is super clean and well equipped. If it’s been awhile since you’ve been to the dentist, have no fear, you won’t be judged and you will be welcomed. They all genuinely care about your dental health, how to help you achieve and maintain healthy teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I love going to this wonderful place , they’re so friendly and kind and full of joy and smiles !!!! Great for families!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2019

Caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Been going here for years and always receive the best service from before my appointment from reminders to when I walk out the door with my next appointment scheduled. Highly recommend to check them out if you want the best service for you smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

They’re the best ! They take care of me really well .. I’m very Satisfied with them . Dr.Abraham is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr Abraham and allHis staff are always such a joy to see! It feels like a second family. Their professionalism and accuracy from billing, to making appointments, to all the services I get are always up to the highest level of standards. I love this dentist and all his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Amazing place the building has giant plants and a very welcoming environment.The front desk are very helpful from making sure everything is on point to giving a warm, safe enviroment . I walked in with a very damaged tooth but dr. Aberham knew exactly what to do. I was a bit scared at first but I was reassured that pain doesn't need to be felt. I diffenetly recommend this place to ananyone with any dental question or conditions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

Excellent experience, very clean office & caring staff. Dr Kareem is very goes the extra mile to follow up a day after you visit him & during the visit really helps you actually understand whats going on with your teeth. I have a small issue with my bite & teeth lately started moving, went to Dr Kareem to get a consultation regarding Invisalign- I'm now on tray #4 and very happy with the progress as well as the whitening process which is being undertaken along with the trays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

You won't find a better dental practice. I've been coming here for years and Dr. Abraham and his staff are amazing. I have never had any complaints. From a simple cleaning to the crown they just installed, they always do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Let me start by saying I am from NYC and have had my most previous dental work done in Manhattan. I was on vacation in SoCal and was referred to Dr. Kareem Abraham by a sibling that knew I was in need of 2 root canals and crowns. From beginning to end I was blown away by the genuine care and attention to detail from the entire staff. Dr. Abraham is so personable and warm and makes you feel at ease throughout your entire procedure. It's so hard to find honest people in any business, and Dr. Abraham stands above most. 2 dentists in NY were cut and dry in their decision to give me my 2nd root canal, while Dr. Abraham put my future interest and benefit first and was able to salvage my tooth. My experience was night and day different from any NY consultations and procedures I have had. Dr. Abraham really cares for his patients and the progression of his practice. Needless to say, I am unbelievably pleased with the result of my procedure and the care and follow up from Dr. Abraham himself. I will now be flying from NY to CA for any future dental procedures. Dr. Abraham is superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Abraham and his team are phenomenal and continue to show the same genuine care that has made myself and plenty of my siblings (and extended family members) regulars for so many years. What is the difference between Lifetime Smiles of O.C. and plenty of other dentists out there? They really care about their patients, and provide excellent dental work at the same time. On occasions when I have relocated and moved further away, I’ve tried other dentists and plenty of them are no different than a lot of mechanics (exaggerating problems and lying to get more business). I also want to say that throughout the years, I have never once experienced any pain during treatment, and whenever I have had a toothache (because of my own negligence) they’ve made it go away immediately. That’s why even though it’s a bit of drive, I haven’t had the need to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The best doctors and staff I have ever had in my life. Like family! expertise, professionalism and likability. My new Invisalign smile is STUNNING! Dallas to CA for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I recently moved away and know it will be extremely difficult to find a dentist as great as this one. I've been going there for years and have referred many people that love it as well! Dr. Abraham and his staff are the best - they provide excellent service, explain everything they do and truly care about their patients. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Kareem Abraham explained me very well, I was given an excellent care, I will recommend my family and friends to him. The staff was excellent as well.Thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.