Patient Reviews

Reviews for LifeTime Smiles of OC

Our Reviews

At LifeTime Smiles of OC, we take great pride in offering quality patient care and delivering exceptional results for our Santa Ana, CA patients. Therefore, Dr. Kareem Abraham and his trained team take into consideration all of the feedback that patients provide us regarding their treatment and their visit to our facility. We have assembled a complete list of our patients' reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our goal is to offer comfortable, effective care in a welcoming environment and we invite you to read through our reviews to gain an insight into what you can expect when choosing LifeTime Smiles of OC for your consultation or dental procedure.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2018

Always have had the best experience here! So much so... that I brought my husband and kids here as well. Very friendly and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

What an amazing group of caring, loving professionals! Their work is outstanding and I cannot recommend them more highly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2017

If you think that going to the dentist is always a horrible experience, you should come to Lifetime Smiles of OC to experience something new. I get a lot more than dental work, Dr. Abraham and staff welcome me with great hospitality as if I was apart of their family. My kids that are now24 and 22 also come here and are so impressed how everyone calls them by name and remembers what is happening in their lives, the good and struggles. Thank you Lifetime Smiles of OC for using caring as your currency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2016

I've been going to Lifetime Smiles for years. The staff is amazing and friendly, and definitely makes going to the dentist more bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2016

Went last Thursday. Excellent service and wonderful people. The best visit to the dentist yet. Thanks Dr. Abraham and staff for the help. I'll be back. No doubt about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

This review is long overdue. I've been coming to this dental office for a while. From the second you walk in Anna and Raquel greet you and make you feel welcome to the office. Jonathan the hygienist is absolutely amazing! He always makes sure you're comfortable and not in pain while getting your teeth cleaned. Oscar and Alex the dental assistants are nice and helpful when they're prepping you for any dental work that needs to be done. Dr. Abraham is absolutely one of the greatest dentists I have ever been to! He's gentle and makes sure that you're doing ok while getting your dental work done. He explains everything and makes sure you are fully comfortable before proceeding with your dental work. I appreciate that! : ) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

Life Time Smiles is the best...quality, friendliness, professional, caring, clean,... it doesn't get much better than this. I highly recommend this dental practice and Dr Abraham and Dr Smetko do amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2016

Where the quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten. I guarantee you will be totally happy beyond friendly service. See Dr. Abraham when only the best will do second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2016

Dr. Abraham and his staff are amazing. My little ones use to go to a pediatric dentist and one day my 4 yr old said she wanted to try the big dentist, so Dr. Abraham said "sure you can sit in the big chair" she was examined and treated on the spot. (Luckily Dr. was able to squeeze her in) My 4&7yrs old did amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2016

Dr. Abraham is the best Dentist I have ever had! He is very caring about his patients and staff and is a leader in his field! You will receive the greatest care for all of your dental needs at LifeTime Smiles of OC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2016

The dental staff is friendly and very professional. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.