Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Procedures Near Santa Ana, CA

Our Reviews

At LifeTime Smiles of OC, we take great pride in offering quality patient care and delivering exceptional results for our Santa Ana, CA patients. Therefore, Dr. Kareem Abraham and his trained team take into consideration all of the feedback that patients provide us regarding their treatment and their visit to our facility. We have assembled a complete list of our patients' reviews to allow those looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Our goal is to offer comfortable, effective care in a welcoming environment and we invite you to read through our reviews to gain an insight into what you can expect when choosing LifeTime Smiles of OC for your consultation or dental procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2021

I highly recommend Life Time Smiles of OC!!! I have been doing my Invisalign treatment and just completed my final scan and I am so pleased & feel so confident in my smile now. ALL of the staff is so amazing & very friendly!! They really do care about all their patients to make sure everyone is happy and satisfied when it comes to their dental needs!! They take the time to explain all procedures thoroughly and carefully!! Thank you so much to Dr. Abraham and ALL of the staff for making my dental visits fun, pain-free & smooth (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2019

I use to hate the dentist but now since I've been coming to LifeTime Smiles my perspective has changed. Dr. Abraham & Ana have been really helpful throughout my Invisalign journey. Ana is so welcoming & makes you feel comfortable she always goes above & beyond to make sure I'm satisfied w/ every appointment. For those people that hate the dentist like I once your opinion is going to change once you come to lifetime smiles! 10/10 recommend this dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Abraham has been my primary dentist for the past 3 years and will continue to be my dentist in the future. The service is great and the staff is very friendly. From Ana P. In the front desk and Ana M., the dental assistant who is always kind and gentle when taking care of me. I got invisalign and whitening and have been very impressed with the results. I also chipped my front tooth at six flags and Dr. Abraham was able to fix it as if nothing happened. Happy to say the care i have received here has been incredible and the staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2019

This has been one of the best dental offices I have been to. The entire staff is amazing and extremely helpful. I've never had to wait in the waiting room longer than a minute and they do their best to accommodate my teaching schedule. It's great that I can come in on Saturday mornings and not have to wait. Each dentist takes the time to explain procedures; I feel like I learn something new each time! Raquel and Ana take the time to explain each charge and break down insurance coverage. I'm currently on Invisalign and I am liking how easy it is. I highly recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2019

This has been one of the best dental offices I have been to. The entire staff is amazing and extremely helpful. I’ve never had to wait in the waiting room longer than a minute and they do their best to accommodate my teaching schedule. It’s great that I can come in on Saturday mornings and not have to wait. Each dentist takes the time to explain procedures; I feel like I learn something new each time! Raquel and Ana take the time to explain each charge and break down insurance coverage. I’m currently on Invisalign and I am liking how easy it is. I highly recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

I started dating my boyfriend, Dagan, around Christmas time last year. I remember he told me he was dropping off chocolates for the office because he enjoyed going there so much. I thought he was uniquely kind for bringing them a gift and that the office must be special to have made that kind of an impact on him. Dagan always raved about how nice everyone was and told me I should check them out. I was looking to get my teeth whitened and Dagan kept suggesting I go to them. They had the method of Zoom teeth whitening which looked promising. So I made an appointment and discovered why my boyfriend loved it so much. Everyone is the office was delightful, kind, and made you feel welcomed and like part of a family. Upon arrival, I had to fill out some paperwork and they took be back within minutes of finishing it. They took excellent care of me while getting my teeth whitened. Checking in on me to make sure I was comfortable, played music for me, and kept changing my gauze because I was being extra.   They were so kind they even called a couple days later to check on the sensitivity of my teeth after the whitening. I now understand why Dagan loves it there so much and would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. Thanks Dr. Kareem Abraham and staff for taking such good care of me!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2019

I started dating my boyfriend, Dagan, around Christmas time last year. I remember he told me he was dropping off chocolates for the office because he enjoyed going there so much. I thought he was uniquely kind for bringing them a gift and that the office must be special to have made that kind of an impact on him. Dagan always raved about how nice everyone was and told me I should check them out. I was looking to get my teeth whitened and Dagan kept suggesting I go to them. They had the method of Zoom teeth whitening which looked promising. So I made an appointment and discovered why my boyfriend loved it so much. Everyone is the office was delightful, kind, and made you feel welcomed and like part of a family. Upon arrival, I had to fill out some paperwork and they took be back within minutes of finishing it.They took excellent care of me while getting my teeth whitened. Checking in on me to make sure I was comfortable, played music for me, and kept changing my gauze because I was being extra.  They were so kind they even called a couple days later to check on the sensitivity of my teeth after the whitening.I now understand why Dagan loves it there so much and would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.Thanks Dr. Kareem Abraham and staff for taking such good care of me!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

I've been going to Lifetime Smiles for a little while now and I recommend it to everyone. I had a bad experience while having a cavity filled at a different dentist when I was younger, and I was very nervous for the small cavity I had to get filled today and I didn't even feel it! I was very impressed and now I feel much better and much less nervous. I had Invisalign for 6 months, had a chipped tooth filled in, and teeth whitening through Dr. Abraham and I get compliments on my smile all the time! I have never been happier with my teeth and the office staff is so nice and friendly! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.